OOO and anarchism

14Feb11

A while ago I posted a stunted piece expressing my hope for a relationship between object-oriented ontology and anarchism, which I intuitively sense as fairly natural partners. I’m rather late on noticing that I’m not the only one to have had this thought. People far more involved in OOO than I could ever be at this point have also been talking about this possibility of late. Check out Timothy Morton and Dark Chemistry’s thoughts on the matter.

No Responses Yet to “OOO and anarchism”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

