is it too late

03Jul10

to change my mind

to take back every precaution

and be tune action to truth

to throw every pragmatism away

repeal the laws or revolt

to stake everything

as i always should have

2 Responses to “is it too late”

  1. I have really enjoyed your last three post, how well you capture the ‘fool’…seems as Paul Thorn sings in his song ‘everyone tells the right one goodbye’…of course I doubt that it is ever to late to change course and do those things you should do…you may not make amends for what you’ve done…but at least you can have some fun on the way out. 😉

  2. 2 dronemodule

    Thank you for the comment…unfortunately I only captured myself. And thanks for introducing me to Paul Thorn.


Leave a Reply

